Staff

Cameron Ashdown CTI Case Manager

Ext. 2137 cashdown@firststephouse.org

Tatjana Andrews REACH Assessment Specialist

Ext. 2139 ttadic@firststephouse.org

Rex Atkinson Maintenance Manager

Ext. 2110 ratkinson@firststephouse.org

Sean Baird House Manager

Ext. 2110 sbaird@firststephouse.org

Bobby Baldwin House Manager

Ext. 2140 bbaldwin@firststephouse.org

Dan Banellis UA Technician

Ext. 2156 dbanellis@firststephouse.org

Sarah Bauman Development Director

Ext. 2146 sbauman@firststephouse.org

Heatherlee Benson Outpatient Program Manager

Ext. 2121 hbenson@firststephouse.org

Andy Borrego LTRM Case Manager

Ext. 2194 aborrego@firststephouse.org

Jackie Briggs Therapist

Ext. 2135 jbriggs@firststephouse.org

Rex Broadbent CTI Case Manager

Ext. 2110 rbroadbent@firststephouse.org

Kelby Brown FLOSS Case Manager

Ext. 2143 kbrown@firststephouse.org

Jarrod Call Therapist

Ext. 2145 jcall@firststephouse.org

Catie Cartisano Veterans Residential Program Manager

Ext. 2134 ccartisano@firststephouse.org

Tony Christian Therapist

Ext. 2180 tchristian@firststephouse.org

Adam Christianson Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 achristianson@firststephouse.org

Karen Cluff Case Manager Supervisor

Ext. 2127 kcluff@firststephouse.org

Ron Darro CTI Case Mgr. Supervisor

Ext. 2138 rdarro@firststephouse.org

Austin Davis Associate Director

Ext. 2158 adavis@firststephouse.org

Ray Dumas UA Manager

Ext. 2156 rdumas@firststephouse.org

Chantell Edwards Billing Manager

Ext. 2133 cedwards@firststephouse.org

Jason Elzer Client Advocate

Ext. 2140 jelzer@firststephouse.org

Jodi Ericson Therapist

Ext. 2118 jericson@firststephouse.org

Retta Erwin REACH Therapist

Ext. 2115 rerwin@firststephouse.org

Sam Farris Assessment Specialist

Ext. 2150 sfarris@firststephouse.org

Mike Fiore Data Manager

Ext. 2161 mfiore@firststephouse.org

Jared Ferguson Clinical Director

Ext. 2152 jferguson@firststephouse.org

Drex Finlinson Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 dfinlinson@firststephouse.org

Cheryl Graves Counselor

Ext. 2119 cgraves@firststephouse.org

Jazz Hamilton Human Resources Director

Ext. 2124 jhamilton@firststephouse.org

Janie Hansen Therapist

Ext. 2141 jhansen@firststephouse.org

Dillen Haworth Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 dhaworth@firststephouse.org

Roy Hostetler CTI Case Manager

Ext. 2137 rhostetler@firststephouse.org

Haydn Jessup Therapist

Ext. 2136 hjessup@firststephouse.org

Chandreyee Johnson Client Services Coordinator

Ext. 2129 cjohnson@firststephouse.org

Cait Kartchner Therapist

Ext. 2132 ckartchner@firststephouse.org

Jeanine Kunshek Human Resources Generalist

Ext. 2142 jkunshek@firststephouse.org

Kurt Landenberger Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 klandenberger@firststephouse.org

Dave Lewis Client Advocate

Ext. 2140 dlewis@firststephouse.org

Jeannett Madsen Nurse

Ext. 2111 jmadsen@firststephouse.org

Branden Malkogiannis Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 bmalkogiannis@firststephouse.org

Mindy Maude Transitional Housing Manager

Ext. 2176 mmaude@firststephouse.org

Shawn McMillen Executive Director

Ext. 2114 smcmillen@firststephouse.org

Nan Michaelis REACH Admissions Specialist

Ext. 2148 nmichaelis@firststephouse.org

Will Mollison Client Advocate

Ext. 2140 wmollison@firststephouse.org

Kevin Mossel REACH Program Manager

Ext. 2122 kmossel@firststephouse.org

Evan Mullaly Peer Support Specialist

Ext. 2154 emullaly@firststephouse.org

Nicole Nelson Rose Park Residential Program Manager

Ext. 2120 nnelson@firststephouse.org

Jordon Palmer REACH Therapist

Ext. 2223 jpalmer@firststephouse.org

Lauren Potter Billing Specialist

Ext. 2144 lpotter@firststephouse.org

Jared Powell Clinical Assessment Specialist/Therapist

Ext. 2125 jpowell@firststephouse.org

Kyle Pratt Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 kpratt@firststephouse.org

Steve Renteria CTI Case Manager

Ext. 2137 jmadsen@firststephouse.org

Kalen Rhoads Client Advocate

Ext. 2110 krhoads@firststephouse.org

Larry Richardson Transportation

Ext. 2110 lrichardson@firststephouse.org

Pat Ringold Therapist

Ext. 2116 pringold@firststephouse.org

George Rivera Fatherhood Program Case Manager

Ext. 2195 grivera@firststephouse.org

Natalie Silva Medication Technician

Ext. 2111 nsilva@firststephouse.org

Raye Silvers Admissions Manager

Ext. 2113 rsilvers@firststephouse.org

Bryan Smethurst FLOSS Case Manager

Ext. 2143 bsmethurst@firststephouse.org

Heidi Spence Accounting Manager

Ext. 2130 hspence@firststephouse.org

Doug Stafford CTI Program Manager

Ext. 2126 dstafford@firststephouse.org

Alex Stephens Financial Case Manager

Ext. 2131 astephens@firststephouse.org

Rodney Symes Operations Director

Ext. 2123 rsymes@firststephouse.org

Katie Teubner Accounting Clerk

Ext. 2117 kteubner@firststephouse.org

Steve Titensor Fatherhood Program Manager

Ext. 2160 stitensor@firststephouse.org

Kiu Tong Medication Technician

Ext. 2111 ktong@firststephouse.org

Tony Walker Client Advocate

Ext. 2140 twalker@firststephouse.org

Sarah Walter Quality Assurance Manager

Ext. 2153 swalter@firststephouse.org

Gary Wanlass Food Services Manager

Ext. 2151 gwanlass@firststephouse.org

Matthew Warthen Clinical Operations Director

Ext. 2149 mwarthen@firststephouse.org

Rick Weber Therapist

Ext. 2196 rweber@firststephouse.org

Heather Williams REACH Case Manager

Ext. 2147 hwilliams@firststephouse.org